RW18

Rodney Whittington Administrator & CEO

RWhittington@villasf.org

(913) 747-0264

JH18

Jackie Hollis Chief Operating Officer

JHollis@villasf.org

(913) 747-0302

DO18

Duke Ondieki, RN Director of Clinical Operations

DOndieki@villasf.org

(913) 747-0289

THC18

Tiffany Howell-Clair Director of Admissions & Community Relations

THowell@villasf.org

(913) 747-0308

KM18

Kate McEnerney Director of Integrated Marketing & Content Development

KMcEnerney@villasf.org

(913) 747-0269

NH18

Natalie Hendricks Director of Human Resources

NHendricks@villasf.org

(913) 747-0290

MC18

Michelle Carlstedt Director of Development

MCarlstedt@villasf.org

(913) 747-0269

JN18

James Njoroge Director of Nursing

JNjoroge@villasf.org

(913) 747-0288

TL

Taylor Lies, RN, BSN, RAC-CT Assistant Director of Nursing

TLies@villasf.org

(913) 747-0288

JK18

Jeff Kyle Director of Facilities

JKyle@villasf.org

(913) 747-0295

RT18

Rebecca Tadlock Admissions Coordinator

RTadlock@villasf.org

(913) 747-0283

MW18

Mike Whetstone Resident Services Manager

MWhetstone@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

DS18

Debbie Szyniszewski, LBSW Director of Social Services

DSzyniszewski@villasf.org

(913) 747-0285

PS18

Priscilla Salinas Life Enrichment Director

PSalinas@villasf.org

(913) 747-0282

VJ18

Verna Jones Activities Director

VJones@villasf.org

(913) 747-0273

Kristie4280.jpg

Kristie Onkoba, LPN Director of Quality Improvement & Risk Management

KOnkoba@villasf.org

(913) 963-2362