Faith in Bloom
CEO of nursing home care center

Rodney Whittington Administrator & CEO

RWhittington@villasf.org

Kelly Powell

Kelly Whetstone, RN Director of Nursing

KPowell@villasf.org

(913) 747-0300

Duke Ondieki

Duke Ondieki Director of Operations

DOndieki@villasf.org

(913) 747-0289

Verna Jones

Verna Jones Activities Director

VJones@villasf.org

(913) 747-0273

Debbie Fallon

Debbie Fallon, LBSW Director of Social Services

DFallon@villasf.org

(913) 747-0301

Adonnys Jordan

Adonnys B Jordan, CDM CFPP Director of Dining

AJordan@villasf.org

Mike Whetstone

Mike Whetstone Resident Services Manager

MWhetstone@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

Priscilla Salinas

Priscilla Salinas Life Enrichment Coordinator

PSalinas@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

Jeff Kyle

Jeff Kyle Director of Facilities

JKyle@villasf.org

(913) 747-0293

Tiffany Headshots

Tiffany Howell-Clair Director of Community Relations

THowell@villasf.org

Kate Headshot

Kate McEnerney Director of Integrated Marketing & Content Development

KMcEnerney@villasf.org

Jackie

Jackie Hollis Accounts Receivable Manager

JHollis@villasf.org

Erin

Erin Andersen, LMSW Director of Clinical Development

EAndersen@villasf.org