RW18

Rodney Whittington Administrator & CEO

RWhittington@villasf.org

(913) 747-0264

KW18

Kelly Whetstone, RN Director of Nursing

KPowell@villasf.org

(913) 747-0275

DO18

Duke Ondieki Director of Operations

DOndieki@villasf.org

(913) 747-0289

THC18

Tiffany Howell-Clair Director of Admissions & Community Relations

THowell@villasf.org

(913) 747-0308

KM18

Kate McEnerney Director of Integrated Marketing & Content Development

KMcEnerney@villasf.org

(913) 747-0269

NH18

Natalie Hendricks Director of Human Resources

NHendricks@villasf.org

(913) 747-0290

JH18

Jackie Hollis Accounts Receivable Manager

JHollis@villasf.org

(913) 747-0263

MC18

Michelle Carlstedt Director of Development

MCarlstedt@villasf.org

(913) 747-0269

AJ18

Adonnys B Jordan, CDM CFPP Director of Dining

AJordan@villasf.org

(913) 747-0270

JN18

Assistant Director of Nursing James Njoroge

JNjoroge@villasf.org

(913) 747-0288

SG18

Shelby Green Infection Preventionist

SGreen@villasf.org

(913) 747-0240

JK18

Jeff Kyle Director of Facilities

JKyle@villasf.org

(913) 747-0295

EA

Erin Andersen, LMSW Director of Clinical Development

EAndersen@villasf.org

(913) 747-0308

RT18

Rebecca Tadlock Admissions Coordinator

RTadlock@villasf.org

(913) 747-0283

MW18

Mike Whetstone Resident Services Manager

MWhetstone@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

DS18

Debbie Szyniszewski, LBSW Director of Social Services

DSzyniszewski@villasf.org

(913) 747-0285

PS18

Priscilla Salinas Life Enrichment Director

PSalinas@villasf.org

(913) 747-0282

VJ18

Verna Jones Activities Director

VJones@villasf.org

(913) 747-0273

JR18

Jeanne Reeder, LMSW Dementia Programming & Education Coordinator

JReeder@villasf.org

(913) 747-0267