CEO of nursing home care center

Rodney Whittington Administrator & CEO

RWhittington@villasf.org


Kelly Powell

Kelly Powell, RN Director of Nursing

KPowell@villasf.org

(913) 747-0300

Duke Ondieki

Duke Ondieki Director of Operations

DOndieki@villasf.org

(913) 747-0289

Verna Jones

Verna Jones Activities Director

VJones@villasf.org

(913) 747-0273

Debbie Fallon

Debbie Fallon, LBSW Director of Social Services

DFallon@villasf.org

(913) 747-0301

Maureen Suprenant

Maureen Suprenant Pastoral Care and Volunteer Services

MSupernant@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

Mike Whetstone

Mike Whetstone Resident Services Manager

MWhetstone@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

Priscilla Salinas

Priscilla Salinas Life Enrichment Coordinator

PSalinas@villasf.org

(913) 829-5201

Jeff Kyle

Jeff Kyle Director of Facilities

JKyle@villasf.org

(913) 747-0293

Sarah McEnerney

Sarah McEnerney Director of Engagement

SMcEnerney@villasf.org

(913) 747-0269

Annie.JPG

Annie Michalek Director of Clinical Business Development

 AMichalek@villasf.org

(913) 747-0308

Tiffany Headshots

Tiffany Howell-Clair Director of Community Relations

THowell@villasf.org


Kate Headshot

Kate McEnerney Marketing & Social Media Manager

KMcEnerney@villasf.org

Rebecca Headshot

Rebecca Shafer Director of Dining Services

RShafer@villasf.org

Faith in Bloom